Greetings players,

Get your votes in by July 4. This season's Best Post competition is coming to a close.

The nominees:

- Admiral Nathan Cowell and Lieutenant Deeana Karras of the USS Ariadne for "Shenanigans, Curmudgeon Style"

- Various crew members of the USS Axanar for "Meeting at Dally's Part III"

- Ensign Maximilian Stauffenberg of the USS Bismarck for "The Greatest Game of Them All"

- Lieutenant Jonathan Rutherford of the USS Pegasus for "Home Bittersweet Home"

The text of the posts were previously distributed via FNN. To vote, email your vote to Commodore Brett Gann at brett.gann (at) along with your character name and simulation.

Good luck to the nominees!